Locations

Branch Locations

Click on any location below to view that branches phone number, address, business hours and driving directions. With a total of five convenient locations, you’re sure to find a Peninsula Credit Union branch nearby.

Shared Branching / ATMs

Shared branching provides convenient access to funds and account information. We are a proud member of the Co-Op network, which allows our members access to  their accounts through thousands of other credit unions and ATMs around the world, without incurring surcharges. Please use Co-Op’s Shared Branch locator to find a shared branch or surcharge-free ATM near you.

Hours

Branch Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday
Shelton
Drive up 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM Closed
Lobby 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM Closed
Belfair
Drive up 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Closed
Lobby 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM Closed
Port Orchard
Drive up 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Closed
Lobby 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM Closed
Poulsbo
Lobby 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM Closed
Port Townsend
Lobby 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM 9:00 AM – 5:30 PM Closed
Call Center
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM Closed

 

Resources

Contact Us

Need to get in touch with us via phone or email?

Current Newsletter (PDF)

View the most recent Peninsula Credit Union Priorities newsletter.

Annual Report (PDF)

View the Peninsula Credit Union Annual Report.

2017 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Christmas

Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day (2018)

Monday, January 1