Port Townsend branch interior
fern

Port Townsend Branch

You can count on smiles and heart from the compassionate team at our Port Townsend branch. Come enjoy free coffee, books for the kids to read, easy access to neighborhood businesses, and plenty of parking.

Branch Hours

Lobby: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5:30pm


Street Address

1250 W Sims Way

Port Townsend, WA 98368

Phone

360.385.5575

Fax

360.379.9379

Available Services

24-hour ATMs
Notary services
Coin counter
Shared branching
log

They Know Who I Am

“Every time I go to the branch, I feel like they are listening to me and what I want to do. They truly know who I am. They make me feel important.”

Number of employees who like to sing along with the radio
4
Number of live indoor plants
10
Members greeted with a smile
100%
Favorite local hero
Jim Whittaker
Members we strive to provide with financial coaching
100%
Favorite local community event
Rhodo-
dendron Festival

Branch Closures

  • New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
  • Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day—Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day—Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

You are now leaving Peninsula Credit Union’s website. 

You are about to navigate away from Peninsula CU’s website. Clicking on the link will take you to another website that is not operated by Peninsula Credit Union. PCFCU is not responsible for the content of the third-party website or transactions between our members and the third-party website. The privacy & security policies of the third-party website may differ from Peninsula Credit Union’s practices.

Cancel Accept